PR Next

Monthly eZine for PR Professionals

July 2009 Letter 1

Posted by prnext on July 20, 2009


Dear Team,
The last PR Next was a great issue. Informative and to the point.
And being in the profession, I understand the considerable effort being put to ensure the timely publication of the magazine. Please do let me know as to how I can help you. To begin with I can contribute a few articles as well as help you in editing a few articles.
Keep it going…
Benz Thomas
Manager  Global Marketing and Communications
Satyam BPO Limited

Dear Team,

The last PR Next was a great issue. Informative and to the point.

And being in the profession, I understand the considerable effort being put to ensure the timely publication of the magazine. Please do let me know as to how I can help you. To begin with I can contribute a few articles as well as help you in editing a few articles.

Keep it going…

Benz Thomas

Manager  Global Marketing and Communications

Satyam BPO Limited

Leave a Reply

 
